PTA Officers and Committee Chairs 2018-2019

PTA Main Contacts

PTA Volunteer Program Opportunities

Committee Name Committee Chair Email Address Committee Co-Chair Email Address
After School Classes (vacant) afterschool@fhespta.org
Ambassador Program for Kindergarten Rebecca Felber rebeccaefelber@gmail.com Becky Eckerman rebecca.a.eckerman@gmail.com
Ambassador Program for New Families Gizelle Gorkowski gmgorkowski@verizon.net Laura McMoil lauravallancemcmoil@gmail.com
Box Tops Elsa Polo webmaster@fhespta.org
Copy Room Coordinator Francis Ellis fwellis@aol.com
Depositor Amy Williams thewillyoungs@yahoo.com
Dining for Dollars Paula Foley paulajantz@yahoo.com
Family Events Gizelle Gorkowski gmgorkowski@verizon.net
Falcon 5K Race Kerry Creighton falcon5krace@fhespta.org Nicole Gummer nicole.gummer@gmail.com
Falcon 5K Sponsorship Brian Merritt kmerritt9999@yahoo.com Ellen Mekhagnomdara ellenmek2@gmail.com
FHES School Newspaper (vacant)
Flint Hill Cares Bonnie Gangemi bawilliamson@aol.com Megan David Meganbrwn@aol.com
Friends of Flint Hill Sarah Speer fhesfundraising@gmail.com
GRACE Art Angela Elmore anghub@gmail.com
Grocery Rebates Melissa Molivadas mmolivadas@gmail.com
Health & Safety (vacant)
Healthy Kids (vacant)
Hospitality Robin Kapalka misswarren815@hotmail.com
International Night Jennifer Taxson jtaxson@gmail.com
Parent Programs Christina Rajmaira crajmair@marymount.edu
PTA Membership Mimi Tom membership@fhespta.org
Publicity Liaison Jessica Moore fhescomm@gmail.com
Read-a-Thon Melissa Molivadas mmolivadas@gmail.com Becca Stille rebeccastille@cox.net
Reflections Jessica Moore reflections@fhespta.org
School Directory Natacha Moore fhesdirectory@gmail.com
School Supply Kits Erin Miller erin@hautepapier.com
Show What You Know Susannah Cretal andsuzita@hotmail.com
Special Education Liaison Neera Datta njdatta@gmail.com
Spelling Bee Becky Eckerman rebecca.a.eckerman@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Melissa Molivadas mmolivadas@gmail.com Natacha Moore natacha.moore@outlook.com
Summer Bingo (vacant)
Technology Liaison Michael Berge mjb8684@gmail.com
Thoreau Liaison Shana Coward shanacoward@gmail.com
Treats for Troops (vacant)
Webmaster Elsa Polo webmaster@fhespta.org