PTA Officers and Committee Chairs 2017-2018

PTA Main Contacts

PTA Volunteer Program Opportunities

Committee Name Committee Chair Email Address Committee Co-Chair Email Address
Advanced Academic Liaison (vacant)
After School Classes (vacant)
Amazon Rebates Susannah Chung schungdc@gmail.com
Ambassador Program for Kindergarten Allyss Calhoun allysscalhoun@gmail.com Kirsten Jolley & Rebecca Felber kirsten.jolley@gmail.com rebeccaefelber@gmail.com
Ambassador Program for New Families Gizelle Gorkowski gmgorkowski@verizon.net Laura McMoil lauravallancemcmoil@gmail.com
Box Tops Elsa Polo webmaster@fhespta.org
Copy Room Coordinator Francis Ellis fwellis@aol.com
Cultural Assemblies Margaret Herbold herbold@cox.net
Depositor Amy Williams AYWilliams1@fcps.edu
Dining for Dollars David Petersam david.petersam@gmail.com
Family Events (vacant)
Falcon 5K Race (vacant)
Falcon 5K Sponsorship (vacant)
FHES School Newspaper (vacant)
Flint Hill Cares Bonnie Gangemi bawilliamson@aol.com Megan David Meganbrwn@aol.com
Friends of Flint Hill Sarah Speer sarah.speer@mindspring.com
Gardens & Courtyards (vacant)
GRACE Art Deborah Gardner debbie.gardner1@gmail.com
Grants Program (vacant)
Green Team (vacant)
Grocery Rebates Melissa Molivadas mmolivadas@gmail.com
Health & Safety (vacant)
Healthy Kids Stacy Ying stacygying@gmail.com
Hospitality (vacant)
International Night Jennifer Taxson jtaxson@gmail.com
Nominating Committee (internal candidates)
Parent Programs Cameron Glahe cameronmarie2000@yahoo.com
PBIS (vacant)
PTA Membership Mimi Tom mimi.tom@cox.net
Read-a-Thon (vacant)
Reflections Jessica Snow reflections@fhespta.org
School Directory Natacha Moore directory@fhespta.org
School Supply Kits (seeking replacement)
Service Projects (vacant)
Show What You Know Susannah Cretal andsuzita@hotmail.com
Social Media Coordinatorson Kelly Martinez kelly.martinez@cbmove.com
Special Education Liaison Neera Datta njdatta@gmail.com
Spelling Bee Becky Eckerman rebecca.a.eckerman@gmail.com Hayley Smalls hayleyburt@hotmail.com
Staff Appreciation Natacha Moore natacha.moore@outlook.com
Summer Bingo (vacant)
Technology Liaison Michael Berge mjb8684@gmail.com
Thoreau Liaison Shana Coward shanacoward@gmail.com
Luther Jackson Liaison (vacant)
Treats for Troops (vacant)
Webmaster Elsa Polo webmaster@fhespta.org