PTA Officers and Committee Chairs 2016-2017

PTA Main Contacts

PTA Volunteer Program Opportunities

Committee Name Committee Chair Email Address Committee Co-Chair Email Address
Advanced Academic Liaison Melissa LeTendre mkletendre@gmail.com
After School Classes Carrie Miller afterschool@fhespta.org
Amazon Rebates Susannah Chung schungdc@gmail.com
Ambassador Program for Kindergarten Rebecca Felber rebeccaefelber@gmail.com Kirsten Jolley kirsten.jolley@gmail.com
Ambassador Program for New Families Gizelle Gorkowski gmgorkowski@verizon.net Laura McMoil lauravallancemcmoil@gmail.com
Box Tops Sally Richards pcvschicker@yahoo.com
Copy Room Coordinator Eliza Morss eliza.morss@gmail.com
Cultural Assemblies Margaret Herbold herbold@cox.net Gina Warner gwarner@naaweb.org
Depositor Monica Greer mjagrn@gmail.com
Dining for Dollars David Petersam david.petersam@gmail.com
Family Events Gizelle Gorkowski gmgorkowski@verizon.net Beth Salvosa bethsalvosa@yahoo.com
Falcon 5K Race Ashli George ashlimatusgeorge@gmail.com Kerry Creighton kerry.creighton@gmail.com
Falcon 5K Sponsorship Paula Foley paulajantz@yahoo.com
FHES School Newspaper Kristen Long kristen.long@cardno.com
Flint Hill Cares Bonnie Gangemi bawilliamson@aol.com Megan David Meganbrwn@aol.com
Gardens & Courtyards
GRACE Art Kristen Wills akwills12@yahoo.com Deborah Gardner debbie.gardner1@gmail.com
Grants Program
Grocery Rebates Melissa Molivadas mmolivadas@gmail.com
Health & Safety
Healthy Kids Stacy Ying s_mariconda@yahoo.com
Hospitality Robin Kapalka misswarren815@hotmail.com
International Night Jennifer Taxson jtaxson@gmail.com Kristen Long kristen.long@cardno.com
Nominating Committee
Parent Programs Cameron Glahe cameronmarie2000@yahoo.com
PBIS Amy Cowell akcowell@fpcs.edu Becky Timm retimm@fcps.edu
PTA Membership Mimi Tom mimi.tom@cox.net
Read-a-Thon Becca Stille rebeccastille@cox.net Melissa Molivadas mmolivadas@gmail.com
Reflections Jessica Snow reflections@fhespta.org
Room Parents Gizelle Gorkowski gmgorkowski@verizon.net Laura McMoil lauravallancemcmoil@gmail.com
School Directory Sarah Lundquist directory@fhespta.org
School Supply Kits Anne Winters annefwinters@gmail.com Gizelle Gorkowski gmgorkowski@verizon.net
Service Projects Ashli George ashlimatusgeorge@gmail.com
Show What You Know Susannah Cretal andsuzita@hotmail.com
Special Education Liaison Neera Datta njdatta@gmail.com
Spelling Bee Eliza Morss eliza.morss@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Melissa Molivadas mmolivadas@gmail.com Natacha Moore natacha.moore@outlook.com
Summer Bingo Frances Ellis fwellis@aol.com Sally Richards pcvschicker@yahoo.com
Technology Liaison Michael Berge mjb8684@gmail.com
Thoreau Liaison Shana Coward shanacoward@gmail.com
Luther Jackson Liaison Glorimar Ortiz glorimar.atoa@gmail.com
Target Rebates
Treats for Troops Kelly Motz motzkn@gmail.com
Webmaster Elsa Polo webmaster@fhespta.org